Find an Agent

Jason Adams Realtor

Email Jason
jadams@urelouisville.com
(502) 445-2989

Erin Ady Realtor

Email Erin
eahomes.united@gmail.com
(330) 806-7253

Diana Alcantara Realtor

Email Diana
alcantara.dianas@gmail.com
(502) 767-1813

Ian Alexander Realtor

Email Ian
ialexanderhomes@gmail.com
(502) 645-7644

Barbara Ashbaugh REALTOR

Email Barbara
barbara.ashbaugh@yahoo.com
(502) 386-0140

Christina Baker Realtor

Email Christina
cmthompson9597@gmail.com
(859) 619-6323

Kimberly Bandy REALTOR

Email Kimberly
kbandy.united@gmail.com
(502) 533-0925

Alison Bandy Realtor

Email Alison
alisonb.united@gmail.com
(502) 472-7286

Cathy Barr Realtor

Email Cathy
cathybarrrealtor@gmail.com
(270) 668-3231

Ron Benson REALTOR

Email Ron
rbenson.united@gmail.com
(502) 639-4232

Timothy Bigelow Realtor

Email Timothy
urhomesolutionistim@gmail.com
(502) 608-4423

Jason Bottger Realtor

Email Jason
jbottger13@gmail.com
(502) 931-1117

Greg Brenzel REALTOR

Email Greg
brenzel.greg@gmail.com
(502) 417-7499

Suzanne Bridwell Realtor

Email Suzanne
suzannebridwellrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 264-1477

Moaz Bulbul Realtor

Email Moaz
moazbulbul@gmail.com
(443) 538-6044

Jayme Burden Managing Broker- Elizabethtown

Email Jayme
jayme.burden@yahoo.com
(270) 769-8359

Roxanne Buttorff Realtor

Email Roxanne
rbuttorff@urelouisville.com
(502) 417-8743

Cheryl Casper REALTOR

Email Cheryl
iamcherylcasper@gmail.com
(502) 558-2981

Tristan Chaffins Realtor

Email Tristan
tristanchaffins@gmail.com
(502) 435-6378

Ellen Christian Broker

Email Ellen
ellenchristianrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 457-2985

Lorna Cloud REALTOR

Email Lorna
lornajcloud@gmail.com
(502) 609-6711

Karen Collord Realtor

Email Karen
kenandkarenhomes@gmail.com
(270) 734-0808

Ken Collord Realtor

Email Ken
kencollord110@gmail.com
(270) 734-0808

Cheryl Corbin REALTOR

Email Cheryl
cherylcorbinc21@gmail.com
(270) 307-5566

Tonia Cork REALTOR

Email Tonia
corktonia@gmail.com
(502) 802-0670

Lisa Crockett REALTOR

Email Lisa
lisasellslouisville@gmail.com
(502) 439-4894

Sarah Crum Realtor

Email Sarah
sarahlizcrum@gmail.com
(502) 338-5898

Justin Curran Realtor

Email Justin
jjcurran83@gmail.com
(502) 299-7611

Tanya DaSilva REALTOR

Email Tanya
tanyasellslouisville@gmail.com
(502) 296-2582

Theresa DaSilva REALTOR

Email Theresa
theresadasilvarealtor@gmail.com
(502) 553-4494

Daniel Dattilo REALTOR

Email Daniel
danieldattilorealtor@gmail.com
(502) 727-3205

John Davis REALTOR

Email John
john.ww.davis@gmail.com
(502) 528-5368

Shannon DeBeer Realtor

Email Shannon
shannondebeer@gmail.com
(502) 553-2762

Austin Dicken REALTOR

Email Austin
austind.united@gmail.com
(502) 905-3553

Brittany Dickens REALTOR

Email Brittany
brittanydickens01@att.net
(502) 541-9901

Sara Dillman-Forbes REALTOR

Email Sara
sforbes@urelouisville.com
(502) 553-4551

Cory Dresel REALTOR

Email Cory
corydresel@gmail.com
(270) 312-4053

Jeff Duncan REALTOR

Email Jeff
jeff@jeffduncanrealtor.com
(502) 572-8181

Meghan Emig REALTOR

Email Meghan
emigrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 615-4117

Matt Emig REALTOR

Email Matt
memig.united@gmail.com
(502) 387-1188

Brenda England Realtor

Email Brenda
Bengland.united@gmail.com
(270) 304-9442

James Faddis REALTOR

Email James
jamesf.united@gmail.com
(502) 609-2058

Suzie Findley Realtor

Email Suzie
suziefindley@gmail.com
(502) 807-3290

Rita Fischer Realtor

Email Rita
ritafischerhomes@gmail.com
(502) 836-9292

Kiley Florez REALTOR

Email Kiley
kfhomes.united@gmail.com
(502) 905-5573

Susan Fowler REALTOR

Email Susan
sfowler.united@gmail.com
(502) 602-7615

Tiffani Frederick REALTOR

Email Tiffani
tfhomes.united@gmail.com
(502) 876-1112

Brian French REALTOR

Email Brian
brianfrenchrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 767-1059

Tanis Gaines REALTOR

Email Tanis
tanissellsky@gmail.com
(502) 594-4455

Kathy Garrett REALTOR

Email Kathy
kggarrett7@gmail.com
(502) 320-9746

Kelcie Gibson Realtor

Email Kelcie
kelcie.gibson@gmail.com
(502) 548-0812

Laci Gillespie REALTOR

Email Laci
lacigillespie@gmail.com
(502) 202-2081

Katrina Goatley-Forehand Realtor

Email Katrina
theerealtor4u@gmail.com
(502) 457-5071

Graham Goldsmith REALTOR

Email Graham
ggoldsmith11@gmail.com
(502) 639-3056

Tony Goren Realtor

Email Tony
tony@betterhomesandgoren.com
(502) 419-7516

Joe Greenwell REALTOR

Email Joe
jgreenwell@urelouisville.com
(502) 649-5958

Michele Greer Realtor

Email Michele
mgreer.united@gmail.com
(502) 797-5570

Stephen Hack REALTOR

Email Stephen
stephenhack.united@gmail.com
(502) 224-1768

Jennifer Hall REALTOR

Email Jennifer
jensellslouisville@gmail.com
(502) 639-3870

Mike Hall Realtor

Email Mike
hallwayhome@att.net
(502) 777-5400

Sherry Hammond REALTOR

Email Sherry
hammondkyhomes@gmail.com
(502) 727-8069

Karen Hargis Realtor

Email Karen
khargis3400@gmail.com
(502) 744-3400

Michael Harris REALTOR

Email Michael
michael@harrisacq.com
(502) 644-4628

Nicole Hawkins REALTOR®

Email Nicole
ndiguiseppe@gmail.com
(502) 794-8823

Ben Helms REALTOR

Email Ben
benh.united@gmail.com
(502) 777-7517

Tina Henderson Realtor

Email Tina
tinasellshomesky@gmail.com
(270) 832-1858

Russell Hendricks Realtor

Email Russell
russellhendricks1@gmail.com
(502) 643-4627

Jhonna Hibbs Realtor

Email Jhonna
jhibbshomes@gmail.com
(502) 419-1528

Susan Hill REALTOR

Email Susan
shill@urelouisville.com
(502) 216-1464

Leesa Hill Realtor

Email Leesa
leesajhill@yahoo.com
(502) 523-5124

David Hittle Realtor

Email David
shopkentuckyhomes@yahoo.com
(502) 489-1135

Chris Holland REALTOR

Email Chris
cholland.united@gmail.com
(502) 640-1305

Felecia Holmes REALTOR

Email Felecia
feleciaholmesrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 509-5276

Glenda Hornback Realtor

Email Glenda
glenda.hornback@gmail.com
(502) 419-4242

John Howell REALTOR

Email John
lkyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 744-4896

Moya Jackson Realtor

Email Moya
kyhomesbymoya@gmail.com
(502) 432-0705

Vicki Jackson Realtor

Email Vicki
vickij.united@gmail.com
(270) 307-3226

Cedric Jenkins REALTOR

Email Cedric
cjenkins@urelouisville.com
(859) 489-8109

Kelly Jett Realtor

Email Kelly
kellyjett2001@gmail.com
(502) 475-7705

Rob Johnson Realtor

Email Rob
rjhomes.united@gmail.com
(502) 609-2953

Julie Kemper REALTOR

Email Julie
jkemper@urelouisville.com
(502) 291-3106

Kelly Key Realtor

Email Kelly
kellykeyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 551-1876

Brenda Krull REALTOR

Email Brenda
brendakrull82@gmail.com
(502) 435-5175

April Kruse REALTOR

Email April
aprilkruseagent@gmail.com
(502) 528-1064

Hunter Lacefield REALTOR

Email Hunter
lace1010@gmail.com
(502) 681-3960

Chrissy Lally REALTOR

Email Chrissy
chrissylallyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 303-8281

Sunda Lawrence Realtor

Email Sunda
sundalawrence@gmail.com
(502) 905-5987

Britt Leece Realtor

Email Britt
britt@makingamoveinky.com
(502) 702-6436

Brian Louderback REALTOR

Email Brian
brianl.united@gmail.com
(386) 871-6638

Kathy Ludwig Realtor

Email Kathy
kall.kathy@yahoo.com
(502) 558-4418

Kay Lutterschmidt Broker Associate

Email Kay
kaysellinghomes@gmail.com
(502) 551-7153

Bridgette Magness REALTOR

Email Bridgette
bmagness.united@gmail.com
(502) 681-5897

Kim Maley REALTOR

Email Kim
kimm.united@gmail.com
(502) 608-9266

Samantha Marbury REALTOR

Email Samantha
smarburysellsrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 855-0423

Kevin Markwell REALTOR

Email Kevin
kevinkmarkwell@gmail.com
(502) 407-9599

Brett Mathis REALTOR

Email Brett
brett.mathis@hotmail.com
(502) 681-3953

Linda Mattingly REALTOR

Email Linda
lindamattinglyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 548-6717

Bonnie Mays Principal Broker

Email Bonnie
bmays@urelouisville.com
(502) 232-3868

Marla McGough REALTOR

Email Marla
marlamcgough2015@gmail.com
(502) 417-4839

Michael McWhorter Realtor

Email Michael
mikekyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 536-0902

Salma Meza REALTOR

Email Salma
salmadmeza@gmail.com
(502) 551-9888

Melissa Miller REALTOR

Email Melissa
melissamillersells@gmail.com
(502) 821-2223

Nick Miller REALTOR

Email Nick
nick@polsgroveproperties.com
(502) 649-2427

Michael Miller Realtor

Email Michael
nestandkeyhomes@gmail.com
(502) 881-4363

Debbie Mills REALTOR

Email Debbie
dmillsrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 640-2066

Justin Moore Realtor

Email Justin
justinm.united@gmail.com
(502) 507-2084

Daniel Mudd Realtor

Email Daniel
danielmudd4@gmail.com
(502) 331-1581

Dana Mullens REALTOR

Email Dana
danamullensrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 631-0089

Kristen Nett REALTOR

Email Kristen
knett.united@gmail.com
(270) 268-3365

Steve Nikirk Realtor

Email Steve
nikirksteve@gmail.com
(270) 872-3077

Courtney Nolley REALTOR

Email Courtney
courtneyn.united@gmail.com
(502) 718-1156

Jon Nugent REALTOR

Email Jon
gonuge.united@gmail.com
(502) 432-0023

Anne Padon REALTOR

Email Anne
annep.united@gmail.com
(502) 592-2140

Angie Page REALTOR

Email Angie
apagehomes@gmail.com
(502) 224-9126

Jen Pate REALTOR

Email Jen
jen@jenpaterealestate.com
(502) 510-7333

Michael Peak REALTOR

Email Michael
mpeak.united@gmail.com
(502) 314-7534

Jacob Pearman Realtor

Email Jacob
jacobpearmanrealestate@gmail.com
(270) 268-2394

Denise Perkins Realtor

Email Denise
dperkins.united@gmail.com
(502) 888-9366

Kim Philpot Realtor

Email Kim
kimwlee@gmail.com
(502) 387-8366

Gary Polsgrove REALTOR

Email Gary
gary@polsgroveproperties.com
(502) 376-0374

Minette Polsgrove REALTOR

Email Minette
minette@polsgroveproperties.com
(502) 396-9455

Rebecca Ponder Realtor

Email Rebecca
rebeccap.united@gmail.com
(502) 435-2777

Kimberly Rankin REALTOR

Email Kimberly
kimberlyrankinrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 802-8495

Ken Ransdell Realtor

Email Ken
ken@kenransdellhomes.com

Michelle Rea REALTOR

Email Michelle
micheller.united@gmail.com
(502) 415-8993

Brian Rea REALTOR

Email Brian
brianr.united@gmail.com
(615) 598-3488

Winona Ridgway REALTOR

Email Winona
winona101@msn.com
(502) 298-7368

Ashley Riley REALTOR

Email Ashley
riley.ashley47@gmail.com
(502) 712-5656

Corey Ritter REALTOR

Email Corey
corey@coreyritterrealtor.com
(502) 457-7182

Jeff Roberts Realtor

Email Jeff
jeffkrobertsrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 379-7995

Tina Robey Realtor

Email Tina
robeytina@gmail.com
(502) 541-9429

Rick Roby Realtor

Email Rick
rroby.united@gmail.com
(270) 765-9577

Andy Romero Realtor

Email Andy
andyr.united@gmail.com
(502) 681-2576

Martina Rosario REALTOR

Email Martina
mrosario@urelouisville.com
(502) 550-5866

Tiffeny Rose REALTOR

Email Tiffeny
trose.united@gmail.com
(502) 356-4265

Melissa Russell Realtor

Email Melissa
mrussell@makeyourmoveky.com
(502) 821-0877

Jeff Ryan Realtor

Email Jeff
jefferyanrealtor@gmail.com

Lynn Sanders Realtor

Email Lynn
lynnsanders0627@gmail.com
(502) 419-1049

Brandi Schmitt Realtor

Email Brandi
derbycityrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 619-1233

James Schmitt Realtor

Email James
schmitthomes@gmail.com
(502) 435-6829

Jami Schwager Realtor

Email Jami
schwagerjs@gmail.com
(502) 802-1796

Aida Selimovic Realtor

Email Aida
AidaSelimovic@Realtor.com
(502) 510-6047

Sonya Shaw Realtor

Email Sonya
sonya@shawteamrealtors.com
(502) 432-1992

Todd Shaw Realtor

Email Todd
todd@shawteamrealtors.com
(502) 415-2526

Tiffany Siems REALTOR

Email Tiffany
siems.tiffany@gmail.com
(502) 608-2693

Cheryl Smith REALTOR

Email Cheryl
c.smith.unitedhomes@gmail.com
(502) 265-6177

Rebecca Smith Realtor

Email Rebecca
rebeccas.united@gmail.com
(502) 599-6441

Chadonia Smith Realtor

Email Chadonia
cshomes.united@gmail.com
(502) 807-3158

Michael Smith REALTOR

Email Michael
smithmik@charter.net
(615) 202-2739

Susan Smith-Johnson Realtor

Email Susan
ssmith-johnson@urelouisville.com
(502) 299-3951

Cherryl Sparling Realtor

Email Cherryl
cherrylsparling@gmail.com
(502) 338-4036

Michelle Stigall REALTOR

Email Michelle
mnstigall@gmail.com
(502) 797-8423

Tammy Stokes REALTOR

Email Tammy
tammystokesrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 475-0722

Assefa Stone Realtor

Email Assefa
assefastone.realtor@gmail.com
(502) 821-3243

Kimberly Stone Realtor

Email Kimberly
soldbykimberlystone44@yahoo.com
(502) 373-7389

Summer Stupak REALTOR

Email Summer
stupakrealty@gmail.com
(502) 338-1141

Susie Sullivan Realtor

Email Susie
susiesullivan.united@gmail.com

Brian Sumner Realtor

Email Brian
bsumner.united@gmail.com
(502) 330-7651

Tyler Swisse Realtor

Email Tyler
tylers.united@gmail.com
(970) 676-1400

Keisha Taylor REALTOR

Email Keisha
ktaylor.united@gmail.com
(502) 718-0748

Kristi Thompson Realtor

Email Kristi
kristit.united@gmail.com
(270) 769-8220

Brad Timmering REALTOR

Email Brad
bwtimmering@gmail.com
(502) 216-0292

Scarlet Vogelsang REALTOR

Email Scarlet
vogelsang1024@gmail.com
(502) 724-0688

Rhonda Walker Realtor

Email Rhonda
dreamhomesbyrhonda@gmail.com
(270) 901-9439

Carla Wallace REALTOR

Email Carla
cwallace@urelouisville.com
(502) 415-8684

Benjamin Weatherholt REALTOR

Email Benjamin
homeandheartofky@gmail.com
(502) 224-2084

Alicia Wempe REALTOR

Email Alicia
atlouisville@att.net
(502) 724-5572

Christin West REALTOR

Email Christin
christin.gibson@yahoo.com
(859) 265-1834

Jennifer C Williams Broker Associate

Email Jennifer C
jennifersellsky@gmail.com
(859) 351-9522

Paige Williams REALTOR

Email Paige
paigeismyagent@gmail.com
(502) 773-9793

Telicia Wilson REALTOR

Email Telicia
telicia.wilsonrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 432-5482

Amanda Wilt Realtor

Email Amanda
amandaw.united@gmail.com
(502) 232-2825

John Wirth REALTOR

Email John
wirthit49@yahoo.com
(270) 491-0144

Paula Woodcock REALTOR

Email Paula
pcwoodcock88@gmail.com
(270) 403-3223

Julia Wuertz REALTOR

Email Julia
juliawuertzrealtor@gmail.com
(270) 735-7233

Kim Zarotny REALTOR

Email Kim
kimzrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 265-6686